#THEFTYNC

400 W. ENGLISH ROAD, HIGH POINT, NC 27262 | 336.882.3950 |

CONCERNANT

THE FACTORY

Situé au 400 West English Road à High Point en Caroline du Nord, le OLD MILL est devenu, au printemps 2012, THE FACTORY, la destination de choix des détaillants et designers durant le salon de l'ameublement de HIGH POINT.

L'origine de The Factory remonte au début du 20e siècle. Ce BÂTIMENT HISTORIQUE était autrefois connu comme étant la fabrique de bas Adams-Millis. Il a été rénové par Groupe Bermex inc. en collaboration avec des designers locaux afin d'offrir aux visiteurs quatre étages de SALLES D'EXPOSITION À COUPER LE SOUFFLE et ainsi permettre aux détaillants et aux professionnels de l'industrie du meuble de découvrir nos fabuleuses marques sous un même toit : AVANTI, Barrymore, Bermex, Bertanie, Dinec, Fornirama, Mbois, Midi, Shermag Canada, Shermag International et Studio4.

« Notre but était de marier concept historique et beauté épurée, ainsi que créativité et tendances d'aujourd'hui pour créer une scène unique, jamais vue, pour nos produits », affirme Nancy Villemure, v.-p. au marketing et aux opérations commerciales.

The Factory ouvrira à nouveau ses portes pour le prochain salon High Point Market en octobre 2017. Ce sera LA DESTINATION DE CHOIX POUR ACHETER DES MEUBLES HAUTEMENT PERSONNALISÉS.

The Factory
The Factory
The Factory

#THEFTYNC

400 W. ENGLISH ROAD, HIGH POINT, NC 27262 | 336.882.3950 |

ABOUT

THE FACTORY

Since the spring of 2012, THE OLD MILL located at 400 West English Road in High Point, NC, has become THE FACTORY, the destination of choice for all retailers and designers attending the HIGH POINT MARKET.

The Factory dates back to the early 20th Century. This HISTORICAL BUILDING was formerly known as the Adams-Millis Hosiery Mill. It has been renovated by Groupe Bermex Inc. in conjunction with local designers, into four floors of BREATH-TAKING LOFT-STYLE SHOWROOMS, allowing retailers and professionals of the furniture industry to discover our fabulous furniture brands under one roof: Barrymore, Bermex, Bertanie, Dinec, Fornirama, Mbois, Midi, Shermag Canada, Shermag International and Studio4.

"Our goal was to use The Factory history, simplistic beauty and natural resources along with today's trendy, innovative ideas to create for our products a unique stage never seen before in our industry," states Nancy Villemure, VP Marketing and Commercial Operations.

The Factory will be opening its door again for the next High Point Market, in October 2017. It will be
THE DESTINATION OF CHOICE TO BUY
MADE-TO-ORDER FURNITURE
.

The Factory
The Factory
The Factory